Our People

Harry Lin Harry Lin
Managing Partner
Email: harry.lin@laa.hk
+852 2629 3201

Kelly Ho Kelly Ho
Partner
Email: kelly.ho@laa.hk
+852 2629 3202

Jennifer Ng Jennifer Ng
Consultant
Email: jennifer.yl.ng@laa.hk
+852 2629 3208

Renee Mark Renee Mark
Associate
Email: renee.mark@laa.hk
+852 2629 3207

Jacky Chan Jacky Chan
Associate
Email: jacky-ch.chan@laa.hk
+852 2675 2167

Betty Zhuang Betty Zhuang
Associate
Email: betty.zhuang@laa.hk
+852 2675 2160

Kari Chow Kari Chow
Associate

Email: kari.chow@laa.hk
+852 2629 3205

Kitty Cheung Kitty Cheung
Associate

Email: kitty-k.cheung@laa.hk
+852 2675 2161

Jacky Liu Jacky Liu
Associate
Email: jacky.cw.liu@laa.hk
+852 2675-2172

Adrian Wong Adrian Wong
Trainee Solicitor
Email: adrian.wong@laa.hk
+852 2629 3203

Jonathan Tai Jonathan Tai
Trainee Solicitor
Email: jonathan.tai@laa.hk
+852 2675 2164

Janice So Janice So
Trainee Solicitor
Email: janice.so@laa.hk
+852 2675 2174

Alan Wong Alan Wong
Trainee Solicitor
Email: alan.a.wong@laa.hk
+852 2675 2173